2008 Evolutions Boxed Force Unleashed (Vader's Secret Apprentice) C-9

In stock
This 3.75" multi-pack includes 3 figures: Jedi Knight, Vader's Apprentice, and Sith Lord.

Set in the dark times between the fall of the Republic and the rise of the Rebellion, Star Wars: The Force Unleashed video game explores the aftermath of Order 66 and the continued evolution of Darth Vader. The son of a fallen Jedi is abducted by Vader to be his secret apprentice. As a young adult, the apprentice must choose his destiny: Join Lord Vader and wipe out the remaining Jedi, or become a noble Jedi and bring hope to the galaxy!


Includes the following figures:

  • Jedi Knight
  • Vader's Apprentice
  • Sith Lord

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

More Information
Toy Line The Legacy Collection (2008-2009)